Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Landsberg Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Hendersonville, TN

4.95/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Landsberg Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Landsberg Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Landsberg and all of his staff are the best!! For orthopedic needs I would not go anywhere else!!
Shelisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Jessica Mitchell is a very kind-hearted and caring person. She makes you feel like family and provides you with the best care.
Judith L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Been seeing Dr Landsberg for over 20 years for various issues. Very professional and has always resolved issues with both knees with repkacement and now my wrist. I drive from Louisville to see him as he has always taken the best care for problems I have had. Never retire Dr Landsberg.
Vicki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Office staff was very friendly. My appointment was exactly on time. Jessica was very caring and gave a great exam. She targeted my problem and my pain is gone!!!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
My surgery and recovery is going very good. They explained all the thing I should expect to happen and how to deal with it. So far so good. It has only been one month and I'm feeling pretty good.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
VERY GOOD DOCTOR
Dottie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
These folks are the very best. The entire staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Jessica is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She takes her time and doesn't make you feel rushed. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for an orthopedic doctor.
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very pleasant and professional. No complaints
Milton E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very professional n caring
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Seemed very competent, explained my diagnosis and treatment options. Would reccomend!!!
Steve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Great doctor and people evertime
Rob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Timely and professional.
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Staff is Great and always professional!
Joey E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Help me out
Steve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Great people taken care of me for 2 years has done a great job would not go no were else
Brice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
These folks have a wonderful office. They did a great job on my hip replacement!
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
They were great, very friendly and helpful!!!
Wanda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Fine nothing special or eventful.
LeAnn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very informative
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Short wait time, very professional