Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Landsberg Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Hendersonville, TN

17 total reviews

Landsberg Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Landsberg Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane G.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Landsberg was very helpful and professional with my evaluation. He explained everything and answered all of our questions. We were very satisfied with our visit.
Shirley K.
Submitted 08/26/22
Jessica is always so patient and kind. She explains everything thoroughly and answers all my questions so I know exactly what to expect. No one enjoys getting knee injections but she is so gentle that I barely feel it. I always recommend her and Dr. Landsberg to my friends.
Janet V.
Submitted 07/17/22
Professional and caring
Joey J.
Submitted 07/15/22
My left knee was giving me a lot of trouble, these guys explained all the options so I could make an informed decision, worked out great, I would definitely recommend them
Cathy S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was very nice and friendly. I felt like the doctor took time with me. Explained everything very well. Very comfortable environment.
Doris P.
Submitted 04/05/22
the meeting was thorough
Liz T.
Submitted 03/31/22
Efficient
Debbie O.
Submitted 03/31/22
I have used Dr Landsberg and Jessica for several years. They have always taken great care of me pre and post surgery. I highly recommend his practice.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Quick, professional, and took the time to explained everything well.
Lovel V.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great practice. Dr. Landsberg does not beat around the bush; he tells it like it is and explains everything in detail and very helpful when answering questions.
Connie M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Jessica really knows her business and your bones!
Bill M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Jessica was very engaging to understand my rotator cup issue and carefully explained my options for treatment.
Christy K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Jessica is amazing! She is very knowledgeable and focused on resolving my plethora of issues!
Jerry D.
Submitted 09/30/21
1st Patient visit.. New to area.
Steve C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great
Mike C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Fast service doctor keep me informed and discussed treatment options.
Marketo D.
Submitted 09/21/21
By far the best experience ever!! The staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable. I’m thankful Landsberg's office to help me get back to myself!!!