Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Landsberg Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Hendersonville, TN

4.95/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Landsberg Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Landsberg Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Fine nothing special or eventful.
LeAnn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very informative
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Short wait time, very professional
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I will drive from Louisville to Hendersonville anytime to see Dr Landsberg. He has taken care of my knees and now my hip for more than 20 years. He is the best of the best - highly recommended!
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
At age 63 work related physical stress destroyed my right shoulder. After seeing scans of the injury Dr. Landsberg could have made "age appropriate" repairs but he listened to my concerns and made a complete repair. HIs surgical skill and willingness to consider patient needs make him what I believe the perfect solution to any orthopedic surgical need. Thank you Dr Landsberg for making it possible for me to work at full capacity. Strong and PAIN FREE
Clay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Landsberg has been my doctor for decades. I take my entire family to him and we have always been pleased with his treatment and care. From sprains to surgeries, my family will go no where else. I will highly recommend him and his staff to anyone!
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Landsberg was very helpful and professional with my evaluation. He explained everything and answered all of our questions. We were very satisfied with our visit.
Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Jessica is always so patient and kind. She explains everything thoroughly and answers all my questions so I know exactly what to expect. No one enjoys getting knee injections but she is so gentle that I barely feel it. I always recommend her and Dr. Landsberg to my friends.
Janet V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Professional and caring
Joey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
My left knee was giving me a lot of trouble, these guys explained all the options so I could make an informed decision, worked out great, I would definitely recommend them
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was very nice and friendly. I felt like the doctor took time with me. Explained everything very well. Very comfortable environment.
Doris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
the meeting was thorough
Liz T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Efficient
Debbie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I have used Dr Landsberg and Jessica for several years. They have always taken great care of me pre and post surgery. I highly recommend his practice.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Quick, professional, and took the time to explained everything well.
Lovel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great practice. Dr. Landsberg does not beat around the bush; he tells it like it is and explains everything in detail and very helpful when answering questions.
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Jessica really knows her business and your bones!
Christy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Jessica is amazing! She is very knowledgeable and focused on resolving my plethora of issues!
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
1st Patient visit.. New to area.
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great